MayTillie Baking Co

Today is a wonderful day! After much thought about starting my own business and numerous calls, that I’m sure were annoying, to friends(Thanks Honi Bunni)…It’s finally time to tell everyone that I started a Bakery business. I have secretly wanted to be baker all my life! Now I finally get to chase my dreams, and hopefully with your support, it will be a success.

MayTillie Baking Co. is a bakery that specializes in Homemade Decorated Sugar Cookies. Custom for all events, including: baby and bridal showers, weddings, and birthday parties. I recently made these beautiful and yummy Easter egg cookies.

thPJXEXWBA

All orders can be placed by phone or email…423-552-5998, maytilliebakingco@gmail.com

I’m so excited about this new part of my life! Make sure and like the facebook page:

Leave a Reply

