Soccer Mom

No, I’m not a soccer mom, but maybe one day I will be. Grady will be playing, hopefully, soccer in the fall. But in the mean time, a friend of mine asked me to make soccer ball’s for her son’s team. Their last game is today and they wanted to celebrate with cookies! MayTillie Baking Co. is really growing and I’m so happy to have great friends who share the love of cookies…

2014 05 09_4002_edited-1

Email me if you would like to order, I can do most any cookie design: maytilliebakingco@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

