Being a Baker

My son loves that I’m a baker. I’ve got him addicted to sweets…oops! I bake every week and he loves to help me. I’m ok with wanting to be baker when he grows up. Let’s just hope his metabolism is strong, unlike mine. I just wanted to share a few things that Grady has been helping me work on lately.

image

Vanilla cookie with strawberry icing, strawberry cookies. So yummy…I love doing different flavors.

image

4th of July stars…

image

Musical cookies for a teachers retirement party.

image

Bird birthday cookies. I’m excited about how the hummingbirds turned out.

image

Farm cookies for one of my contestant winners.

Make sure you follow me on facebook for contest and beautiful pictures of cookies! http://www.facebook.com / maytilliebakingco
And on Instagram: @maytilliebakingco
If you want to order you may send me an email maytilliebakingco@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

